Ansprechpartner

Stammesführung

Philipp Hesedenz
Stammesführer
Kontakt: philipp@stammfalke.de

Gina Marie Hoffmann
Stellvertretende Stammesführerin
Kontakt: gina@stammfalke.de

Tim Scheckenbach
Stellvertretende Stammesführer
Kontakt: tim@stammfalke.de

Kasse

Fabian Hewer
Schatzmeister
Kontakt: fabian@stammfalke.de

Wölflingsstufe

Marie Guldner
Stufenführerin
Kontakt: marie.g@stammfalke.de

Gina Hoffmann
Stufenführerin
Kontakt: gina@stammfalke.de

Pfadfinderstufe

Leonie Gersing
Stufenführerin
Kontakt: leonie@stammfalke.de

Annabelle Rühle
Stufenführerin
Kontakt: annabelle@stammfalke.de

Ranger-/Roverstufe

Franziska Strempel
Stufenführerin
Kontakt:franzi@stammfalke.de

Niclas Behr
Stufenführer
Kontakt: niclas@stammfalke.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Matthias Großmann
Kontakt: matthias@stammfalke.de

Stammesheim

Brita Franke
Kontakt: brita@stammfalke.de

Julius Schönberger
Kontakt: julius@stammfalke.de

Material

Jakob Schönberger
Kontakt: jakob@stammfalke.de

Stammeskämmerei (Bestellungen von Kluften, Halstüchern etc.)

Brita Franke
Kontakt: brita@stammfalke.de

Homepage und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Leonie Gersing
Kontakt: leonie@stammfalke.de

Gina Marie Hoffmann
Kontakt: gina@stammfalke.de